

An IQAC Committee is hereby constituted with the following members for the academic year 2023- 2024.

S.NO	STAFF NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Prof. B. Bhima	Chair Person
2	Dr. G. Upender Reddy	Member
3	Dr. B.Jyothi	Member
4	Dr. S. Renuka	Member
5	Dr. B. Kumar	Member
6	Dr. Kaleem Ahmed Jaleeli	Member
7	Mrs.S.Sravanthi Reddy	Member
8	Dr.Shashidar Bale	Member
9	Ms.Shirley Grace	Member
10	Mrs.A.Laxmi	Member
11	Dr. B. Madhavi	Member
12	Mrs.D.Mahija	Member
13	Dr.B.Kavitha	Member
14	Dr.GuruRaj	Member
15	Two External Members	
	Dr.A.Krishnam Raju	Member
	Dr.P.Himabindu	Member
16	Alumni Members	
	Mrs.A.Laxmi	Member
	Dr.GuruRaj	Member
17	Student Coordinators	
	Mr.Samuel Cohen	Member
	Mr.G.Vinay Goud	Member
	Ms.E. Sai Tharuni	Member
	Mr.Sai Kumar	Member
	Ms.Varsha	Member
	Ms.Jashmine	Member
	Mr.Shiva Raj	Member
	Ms.Namratha	Member
	Ms.Shely Kerthana	Member
18	Dr.Melissa Helen	Coordinator

